About Us

Untitled-1Since 1954, Kindstrom-Schmoll, Inc. has provided the highest quality specialty ingredients to all areas of the feed industry. We are partnered with an impressive list of well-known ingredient manufacturers, each selected because they share our core value: providing the absolute best customer service and ingredient technology.

These partnerships result in consistent, quality service and technical support that helps our customers achieve maximum potential. Our extra effort can make a difference in today’s ever-changing economic environment.

Kindstrom-Schmoll, Inc. has been an integral part of the ingredient industry for 60 years. We pledge to honor the traditions of our founders that form the backbone of KSI:

• Develop long-standing relationships with our customers
• Partner with key quality ingredient suppliers
• Offer knowledgeable technical support

We’re confident that when it comes to quality and service, we offer the absolute best. We look forward to working with you.

 

Proudly Partnered With:

Contact Us

Sales

sales@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Andy Schmoll

P: (800) 634-8489
C: (815) 757-2154
andy@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Mike Schmoll 

P: (800) 634-8489
C: (612) 865-1464
mike@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

David Schmoll

P: (815) 899-6127
C: (815) 761-1362
dave@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Greg Schmoll

P: (815) 899-8910
C: (815) 751-2343
greg@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Brent Ratliff, M.S.

P: (800) 634-8489 
C: (573) 819-0480
brent@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Headquarters

PO Box 44459, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA, TF: (800)634-8489 | F: (952)934-4726

info@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Sue Heining

sue@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Jenny Schmoll-Niemer

jenny@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Lori Strain

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE
lori@Kindstrom-Schmoll.com

Products

The challenges of modern feed formulations require a knowledgeable, dependable source. That’s KSI. Our commitment is to marketing quality ingredients and offering knowledgeable technical support, when and where you need it.

Our proven communication systems allows us to monitor each account on an on-going basis. You can reach us any time, any day. If a problem should ever arise, our customer service team focuses in on the optimum solution in the shortest possible time frame.

Our products include high-quality phosphates, enzymes, microbials, flavors, emulsifiers, prebiotics, amino acids, protein products, and domestically produced MgO. Contact us for more information about our full range of ingredients.